A new member, a new team.

Hello again!

This is a very short blog, but I am just trying my best to stay active by posting blogs so would not go on a hiatus again.

During these four months, our team, Nodaid, gained a new member. His name is Morita. He is a few years older than us, thus way smarter than us. He has helped me understand programming and many more, so I consider him the team leader.

This raises the question, why?

The reason for this is that his partner wasn't able to continue working on robotics due to him having final exams, as he is about to enter his last year of high school.

Now the team has three members, the team name would not make sense, as it is a combination of the names of only two of the members. I thought of a better name, Rev. I wanted a name that resembles power, and rather than making it “power”, “strength” or any of those boring vocabularies, I made it “Rev,” just like how our team revved up after gaining a new member. I am planning on making a new logo, which will take time as it should not be my priority but will do so eventually when I find free time.

I really look forward to seeing their contributions from him, which are already visible.

Thank you for reading!